ares-cl logo2

(Sponsored by the Medina County Amateur Radio Corp.)

Medina County ARES Team Members
Name                                   Call Sign     Position
Walter Hock                          KK5LO      Radio Operations
Curtis Lechner                      N5VLV      Radio Operations
Raymond Martinez, Jr.          N5VRE     Radio Operations
Thomas Taylor                      W5VEI      Radio Operations
Charles Thacker                   KE5MQF   Radio Operations                                                                  David Ennist                         KC5GZI     Radio Operations

ARES Meetings     Weekly on-air meeting each Sunday evening at 1900 hours on the (-)145.290/Tone 162.2, KD5DX Repeater.

Frequencies     (-)145.290/Tone 162.2, KD5DX Repeater
(+)443.350/Tone 141.3, KD5DX Repeater
(+)147.200/Tone 126.2, KD5DX Repeater
146.410 Simplex
146.520 Simplex